Testimonials

James Bond themed Summer Party, London, Review

Jonathan and I wanted to thank you and your team for the wonderful performance at our party: the props you brought were amazing and the 3 of you were great fun! Everybody enjoyed playing at the table and everybody commented on how nice all of you were.

Date: 

Saturday, 25 June 2016
James Bond themed party
James bond themed party feedback

Windsor Cricket Club Vegas Night Fundraiser Review

Hi Catherine.
I know we spoke last night , but on behalf of the cricket club team. We would to say thank you very much for a well organised professional night. All of our guests enjoyed themselves and the staff were great. Thank you !!

George Hill
​Windsor Cricket Club

Date: 

Friday, 24 June 2016
Windsor Cricket Club Vegas Night
Las Vegas Night - Windsor

Anouska

FANTASTIC!!

Date: 

Sunday, 8 May 2016

Feedback from Lucy Rayner Foundation - Charity Casino Fundraiser

I wanted to say thank you so much for your tables, we had such an amazing turn out. 
 

Date: 

Monday, 28 March 2016
The Lucy Rayner Foundation

Jackie's review of Lost Vegas Casino at her engagement party at Coppid Beech Hotel

We loved our experience with Lost Vegas!  Everything was very simple from booking to setup to the actual party.  I appreciated how well you stayed in contact with us and your flexibility in working with us.

Date: 

Monday, 28 March 2016
Casino party feedback - Engagement Party Coppid Beech

Testimonial James Bond themed Casino for Helen's Wedding at Sr Christopher Wren, Windsor

Paul and I wanted to have a fun party for our wedding guests so when we met Catherine at the Sr Christopher Wren wedding Fayre we thought Yes let's do that... The set up was seamless everyone had a wonderful time and having our own currency for our guests to use was a fantastic unique idea.

Date: 

Saturday, 1 August 2015
Wedding Roulette Hire, Windsor

Berkshire Vision Charity Ball, Wentworth Golf Club - Review

Everyone has commented how popular your gaming tables were and you and your dad certainly worked extremely hard during the 2 hours they were open. The tables raise an incredible £315! It was so nice that you and your father could be at the ball and thank you once again for kindly donating a Poker Night which was put into auction and raised £250! I look forward to hearing about the poker night you will be arranging for Chris Tarrant.

Date: 

Saturday, 18 April 2015
Berkshire Vision Charity fundraiser Blackjack
Berkshire Vision Charity Ball, Wentworth Golf Club
Berkshire Vision, charity fun casino review

Arthur Razor 2nd Anniversary Party

Thank you so much for providing the black jack and roulette entertainment for our birthday party - it went down a storm!!
 

Date: 

Saturday, 11 October 2014
Roulette Game
Blackjack Game

21st Birthday at Monkey Island Hotel, Bray, Berkshire, Feedback

Dear Catherine  Just wanted to say a massive thank-you to you both for your support yesterday/last night!!

Date: 

Friday, 12 September 2014

James Bond themed House Party in Marquee

Hi Catherine. Just writing to say a massive thank you to you and your guys for helping to make juliet's party such a success on Friday night. The kids loved

Date: 

Friday, 12 September 2014

Pages